Day 3 - Basic CSS practice

November 20, 2019 | 2-3 minutes read

Today has been a very unproductive day. Me and Foysal went out to have some sushi in Shushi Moori. It was really good and my all time favourite is Grilled Salmon. After we came back from the sushi, we had to take a nap! I don't know why this happens every time we have sushi. They must put something in it that makes you sleepy every time you have it. Anyways, after the nap, I did some basics of CSS from the freecodecamp (upto number 14). And that's all.

Since the day was very unproductive I did some late night chores so that I can start fresh from tomorrow. Oh and also one thing I didn't know before but I have learnt today is that, you can directly style an HTML tag instead of a separate style.css sheet. For example:

<h2 style="color: blue;">CatPhotoApp</h2>